ҚАЗ   РУС   ENG  

INSPIRATION

Joseph Campbell

If you love your specialty and profession, you have chosen them well. You cannot be inspired by something you dislike. We find pleasure in our work when we are inspired by our task and know what we need to do in order to complete it. If we want to gain inspiration, we need to study, to improve our knowledge and skills, and get a deeper grasp of the subject in question. Hard work, leading to a high level of competence, is indispensable if you want to feel yourself capable of conquering any peak.

ASPIRATION

Soren Kierkegaard

Each employee wants to obtain the best result possible. He wants to affirm himself professionally, and gain new knowledge and self- development. An inert person, who simply swims with the current, will neither develop himself nor facilitate the company’s progress. A positive dynamic of professional growth, the execution of professional activity to a high pattern and standard, and the achievement of mastery, lead to the reliability and stability of excellent results. We always aim to make progress and open up new horizons.

ANTICIPATION

Anatole France

We are successful when we expect to be successful. Complete certainty in the success of anything you do, in any business or new beginning, comes from having confidence in yourself, your knowledge and your abilities, and from having faith in your idea and in your company. As we work we always focus upon achieving a result, and are confident of completing the projects we are working on. By striving for success we focus not on what we have already achieved, but on what we hope to attain.

ACHIEVEMENT

 
Jim Rohn

We are not afraid of failure, because it is impossible to attain success without suffering defeat. We learn from our mistakes, perfecting ourselves and gaining the experience necessary to run a successful business. We value even minor results, because each of them is a small step on a much larger road. We are not satisfied with easy tasks and achievable objectives, but always strive to do our work better, taking pleasure in success and excellence. Our successes give us confidence and inspiration.

 Our Clients and Partners
Assyl Asset Agency © 2002-2017 Copyright
HOME ABOUT COMPANY SERVICES VACANCIES PLACE AN ORDER INTERESTING FACTS CONTACTS

ҚАЗ   РУС   ENG  

ВДОХНОВЕНИЕ

Джозеф Кэмпбэлл

Если специальность и профессия вам по душе, значит, вы правильно сделали свой выбор. Невозможно черпать вдохновение из того, что не нравится. Хотите призвать вдохновение – учитесь, совершенствуйте знания и профессиональные навыки, глубже вникайте в тему работы. Упорный труд, обеспечивающий высокий уровень компетенции, является непременным условием того, что придет ощущение возможности «покорить любые вершины».

СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ

Сёрен Обю Кьеркегор

Человек инертный, плывущий по течению, не будет развиваться сам и не будет способствовать развитию компании. Позитивная динамика профессионального роста, реальное выполнение профессиональной деятельности на уровне высоких образцов и стандартов, овладение мастерством приводят к надежности и устойчивости высоких результатов. Мы всегда стремимся двигаться вперед и осваивать новые горизонты.

ОЖИДАНИЕ

Анатоль Франс

Главная причина успеха заключается в его ожидании. Полная уверенность в успехе дела, бизнеса, любого начинания базируется на вере в себя, в свои знания и способности, на вере в свою идею и свою команду. Работая, мы всегда нацелены на достижение результата и уверены в реализации разрабатываемых проектов. Стремясь к успеху, мы концентрируем свое внимание не на том, чего уже достигли, а на том, к чему хотим прийти.

ДОСТИЖЕНИЕ

Джим Рон

Мы не боимся неудач, так как достижение успеха невозможно без поражений. Ошибаясь, мы учимся, совершенствуемся и приобретаем опыт, необходимый для успешного бизнеса. Мы ценим даже маленькие результаты, ведь каждый из них – это очередной шаг на большом пути. Мы не довольствуемся легкими задачами и доступными целями, каждый раз стараемся выполнить работу лучше и переживаем радость успеха, достигая высоких результатов. Наши успехи приносят нам уверенность и вдохновение.

 Наши клиенты и партнёры
Assyl Asset Agency © 2002-2017 Copyright
ГЛАВНАЯ О КОМПАНИИ УСЛУГИ ВАКАНСИИ РАЗМЕСТИТЬ ЗАКАЗ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ КОНТАКТЫ